CIRRUS consists of leading Nordic and Baltic art, -design and architecture universities from Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia.

If you are a member institution and wish to apply for a Nordplus project, then the next call will be announced for February 1, 2019 deadline (projects in 2019/20). However, the same rules will apply as stated here:

Please contact for further information.